Meet our great team

Co-Founder and CEO

Sven was a marketing and machine learning consultant to big corporates such as UBS, Credit Suisse and Syngenta. He helped big corporates get their data on track and is now building the best algorithms to help your business. He worked as a research scientist at the University of St. Gallen in the field of applied data science in the context of business data. Sven is Co-Founder and CEO of Meloncast.

Raphaela Kurer

Linkedin

Co-Founder and CMO

Raphaela is the Ex-CMO of Creadi, the insurtech startup by Pax Life Insurance. She has been in marketing for more than ten years and has been working in different positions from marketing controlling to content marketing.

Raphaela is the Marketing Expert here at Meloncast. She brings all the important sector knowledge to make sure that Meloncast is building a solution that truly helps marketers.

Niroj Mahalingam

Linkedin

CTO

Niroj is our development genius; he is leading our near-shore development team while making sure that our solution is fast and super secure. His background is in cyber security.

Fabrizio Fracassi

Linkedin

Product Designer

Fabrizio is in charge of the user experience and interface design of Meloncast's solutions. With his background in visual storytelling, he very much enjoys the process of molding graphical elements and words into a valuable and focused experience that will keep users engaged.

He founded a company to ideate, design and launch an online writing and social interaction network currently being piloted in various schools of German-speaking Switzerland.

Dr. Robert Gwadera

Linkedin

Lead Data Scientist

Robert is a PhD in computer science with over 20 years of experience in statistical modeling, machine learning and developing data analytics solutions in the financial industry for analyzing complex structured and unstructured (NLP) data. Here at Meloncast he's responsible to build great data models .

Jan Fülscher 

Linkedin

Advisor

Jan is a Business Development Coach and a Startup Mentor. In his role, he is helping us get our business on the track to success. Furthermore, he's the Co-founder of SICTIC.ch and former Managing Director of Business Angels Switzerland.

Tom Röthlisberger 

Linkedin

Advisor

Tom Röthlisberger is an expert in the conception and development of technology-based marketing. Through his international leadership experience with distributed teams, Tom is able to create solutions that connect technology, organization and people in equal measure. In his co-founded company, the Digital Innovation Lab, he serves as Resident CTO, Advisor and Speaker.

Unser innovatives Team

Co-Founder und CEO

Sven ist Co-Founder und CEO von Meloncast.
Davor war er Marketing und Machine Learning Berater bei Grossunternehmen wie der UBS, Credit Suisse und Syngenta. Dabei unterstütze er die Unternehmen ihre Daten besser zu verstehen und zu nutzen. Er arbeitete als Forscher an der Universität St. Gallen im Bereich der angewandten Data Science im Kontext von Unternehmensdaten.

Raphaela Kurer

Linkedin

Co-Founder und CMO

Raphaela ist unsere Marketing Expertin bei Meloncast. Sie bringt Wissen aus dem Marketing Bereich ins Team und stellt damit sicher, dass wir Lösungen bauen, die Marketers wirklich brauchen. Raphaela ist die Ex-CMO der Creadi AG, ein Insur-Tech Startup der Pax Lebensversicherung. 

Niroj Mahalingam

Linkedin

CTO

Niroj ist unser Development Genie, er leitet unser nearshore Entwicklerteam und stellt sicher, dass unsere Lösung nicht nur schnell sondern auch sicher ist. Sein Background ist in Cyber Security.

Fabrizio Fracassi

Linkedin

Product Designer

Fabrizio ist verantwortlich für das UX- und UI-Design der Meloncast-Lösungen. Mit seinem Background im visuellen Storytelling beschäftigt er sich gerne damit, Datensammlungen intelligent zu ordnen und für den Konsumenten emotional erfahrbar zu machen. Er scheut sich nicht vor Komplexität und profitiert gerade im Zuge der technologischen Konvergenz von seinen fächerübergreifenden Fähigkeiten.

Robert Gwadera

Linkedin

Lead Data Scientist

Robert hat einen PhD in Computer Science mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung in statistischer Modellierung, Machine Learning und dem Erstellen von Data Analytics Lösungen in der Finanzindustrie. Er ist Experte in der Analysie vom komplexen strukturierten und unstrukturierten (NLP) Daten. Bei Meloncast ist er Lead Datascientist und verantworltlich für alle Data Science Modelle.

Jan Fülscher 

Linkedin

Advisor

Jan ist CEO von Senozon, einem Unternehmen im Bereich Dataanalytics. Zudem ist er Business Development Coach und Startup Mentor. In seiner Rolle hilft er uns, zielorientiert zu arbeiten und Meloncast für die Zukunft fit zu machen. Jan ist der Mitgründer von SICTIC.ch und ehemaliger Managing Director der Business Angels Schweiz.

Tom Röthlisberger

Linkedin

Advisor

Tom Röthlisberger ist professioneller Venture Builder und unterstützt Technologie Startups beim Aufbau des eigenen Unternehmens. Er entwirft innovative Geschäftsmodelle und kombiniert seine Leidenschaft von Marketing, Agilität und Technologie in erfolgreichen Startups. Durch seine internationale Führungserfahrung mit verteilten Teams ist Tom in der Lage Lösungen zu kreieren, die Technologie, Organisation und den Menschen gleichermassen verbinden.